DE | ES
Salzburger Landeswappen

We accompany

 the complete project in unison with our customers, constantly aware of the individuality of each customer’s wishes. The constant planning and decision-making during the construction process is preceded by research into the client, his wishes and goals, his taste and style preferences. RECONGROUP provides for stringent technical implementation. 


But a building only becomes truly beautiful, when that’s how the customer sees it!

The Recon Team

Our success is founded on our highly dedicated professional team as well as competent, loyal partner firms. The combination of quality and price is ultimately the answer which RECONGROUP general-contracting company gives to questions about how we handle construction projects: 


From planning and project development, to coordination and execution, property management and drawing up contracts, as well as financing, sales and performance specifications.

Mario Schitter

Mario Schitter

CEO
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
m.schitter@recongroup.at

Sonja Schitter

Sonja Schitter

Director Austrian Holiday Dreams
M: +43 664 / 96 46 088
info@austrian-holiday-dreams.at

Laura Sophie Schitter

Laura Sophie Schitter

Property Sales
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
M: +43 664 / 883 837 27 
l.schitter@recongroup.at

Gerald Kallan

Gerald Kallan

Director of Costing
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
g.kallan@recongroup.at

Sylvia Schwarz

Sylvia Schwarz

Executive Assistant
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
s.schwarz@recongroup.at

Maribel Del Río Pereira

Maria Isabel Del Rio Periera

Assistant in Mallorca
M: +34 687 / 53 87 46
m.delriopereira@recongroup.es

Gerald Wiesflecker

Gerald Wiesflecker

General Contracting, Division Manager
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
M: +43 664 / 96 46 084
g.wiesflecker@recongroup.at

Daniel Pfeifenberger

Daniel Pfeifenberger

General Contractor, Construction Management
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
M: +43 664 / 96 46 085
d.pfeifenberger@recongroup.at

Josef Klappacher

Josef Klappacher

Construction Management
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
M: +43 664 / 11 18 888
j.klappacher@recongroup.at

Martin Lintschinger

Martin Lintschinger

Technican
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
M: +43 664 / 964 60 86
m.lintschinger@recongroup.at

Hannes Marktl

Hannes Marktl

Accounting & Controlling
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
h.marktl@recongroup.at

Heidi Strasser

Heidi Strasser

Payroll
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
h.strasser@recongroup.at

Robert Judl

Robert Judl

Architect
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
M: +43 664 / 54 07 188
r.judl@recongroup.at

Mario Mölschl

Mario Mölschl

Costing Assistant
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
kalkulation@recongroup.at

Barbara Samberger

Barbara Samberger

Frontoffice
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
info@recongroup.at

Birgit Pritz

Birgit Pritz

Receptionist for Austrian Holiday Dreams
info@austrian-holiday-dreams.at

Christine Antretter

Barbara Samberger

Real Estate
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
M: +43 664 / 964 608 7
c.antretter@recongroup.at