the company

Our team is everywhere for you

At our locations in Austria, Germany, Switzerland and Spain, more than 30 employees manage all aspects of our business that allow us to excel as general contractors who go above and beyond. We invite you to come see for yourself and perhaps visit our showroom at our main office in St. Michael im Lungau, where you are always welcome. An excellent opportunity for us to get to know each other better and familiarize you with our services at the hub of everything we do.

Our team

We don't know each other yet?

In that case, please allow us this opportunity to introduce our team. The team that will guide your projects on the path to success and always be right there at your side to provide the assistance you need.

Mario Schitter

CEO / General Manager
+43 6477 699 23
m.schitter@recongroup.at

Sonja Schitter

General Mgr. of Das Liftplatzl
+43 664 96 46 088
s.schitter@recongroup.at

Laura-Sophie Schitter

Sales
+43 664 883 837 27
l.schitter@recongroup.at

Mario Schitter

Business Intelligence
+43 6477 699 23
mario@recongroup.at

Gerald Kallan

Costing Director
+43 6477 699 23
g.kallan@recongroup.at

Sylvia Schwarz

Executive Assistant
+43 6477 699 23
s.schwarz@recongroup.at

Maribel del Río Pereira

Maribel del Río Pereira

Executive Asst. in Mallorca
+34 687 53 87 46
m.delriopereira@recongroup.at

Gerald Wiesflecker

GU Division Manager
+43 6477 699 23
+43 664 964 60 84
g.wiesflecker@recongroup.at

Daniel Pfeifenberger

GU Construction Manager
+43 6477 699 23
+43 664 964 60 85
d.pfeifenberger@recongroup.at

Josef Klappacher

GU Construction Manager
+43 6477 699 23
+43 664 111 88 88
j.klappacher@recongroup.at

Hannes Marktl

Accounting & Controlling
+43 6477 699 23
h.marktl@recongroup.at

Heidi Strasser

Accounting
+43 6477 699 23
h.strasser@recongroup.at

Robert Judl

Robert Judl

Architect
+43 6477 699 23
+43 664 540 71 88
architekt@recongroup.at

Mario Mölschl

Costing Assistant
+43 6477 699 23
kalkulation@recongroup.at

Stefanie Moser

Front office
+43 6477 699 23
info@recongroup.at

Nora Kösslbacher

Apprentice
+43 6477 699 23
info@recongroup.at

Birgit Pritz

Receptionist Das Liftplatzl
info@liftplatzl.at

Tim Steiner

Business Intelligence
+43 6477 699 23
t.steiner@recongroup.at

Our Commercial Premises

Our offices ensure that, at every moment of our collaboration, you and our team feel completely at ease so as to inspire exciting visions for a successful future. Take a look for yourself!

 

 

Let us create something unique together.

I am interested in...